WOW! I never would have known I was so popular.

image of Coach Ron Usher

This is the new me!

Ok, I give up. I haven’t been back to this blog in quite some time. I knew it had a lot of comments about the running techniques for kids but I had no idea how many visits it was getting a day.

So, I guess I’m going to have to start updating this site a least once a week and adding more great content.

I also will be changing the format to make it look better and be easier to navigate. I’m finally getting around to learning how to use WordPress. It has been very scary for me, but I’ve turned a corner.

I’m not sure how I’m going to have this site be different than the other ones. Coach Ron Usher is for parents and teachers who are concerned about their kids fitness and education.. Athletic Skills for Kids is for parents and coaches trying to improve their child’s fitness and skills in sports.

What should this one be about?

Let me know by leaving a comment in the comment box below.

Also, sign-up for my newsletter. I should have that up and running pretty soon.

Thanks for reading,

Coach Ron Usher

About Ron Usher

Coach, teacher, and parent specializing in helping parents and their kids become fit and healthy. http://www.athleticskillsforsoccer.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

